Megan McJames

Home for the holidays!

Posted on: January 8, 2012

Food, family, friends and skiing!

Sunshine at Park City Mountain Resort

My little brother and I out ripping!

Family ski day on Christmas morning!

My first gluten-free baking experience came out pretty good. Yummy pumpkin roll for Christmas dessert!

My biggest fan and I at the pre-Christmas night slalom in Steamboat. Thanks for joining me on my road trip mom!

Cody and I at the torchlight parade in Alta (my favorite place on earth) on New Year's Eve!!

Now I am off to Europe for three weeks to continue the ski racing journey!

2 Responses to "Home for the holidays!"

great, have nice days!!!

your ski buddy in the lift chair looks like quite the conversationalist! Love all the photos of the family.

Leave a Reply

